hellobar border background
Follow this blog with bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin
All about monthly subscription boxes reviews.
Feb2016_A_468x60_A

CATEGORY: BroBox Club Reviews



Calendar August 30, 2013 08/30/13 AuthorBy Subscription Box Mom Comments 0 Comments 0

August Bro Box Review and New Changes

Even though Bro Box is for men, I love seeing that box show up on my doorstep.  Bro Box send out tons of awesome goodies to men each month.  Their sense of humor truly makes me laugh each month.  Bro Box just updated their site and they now have longer subscription plans!

Continue Reading …

Calendar July 31, 2013 07/31/13 AuthorBy Subscription Box Mom Comments 0 Comments 0

BroBox Review July 2013

This is my second BroBox.  If you missed my first review, you can read it HEREBroBox is 14.95 a month with no commitment.  They also show you a picture of what is in the next box, so there are no surprises.  BroBox ships out the 5th of the month via UPS.  BroBox was kind enough to send me this box free for review early. This is the July Box.  You can order through July 31st to get this box.
The box comes in a big cardboard envelope and all the contents are in this box.

Continue Reading …

This entry was posted in BroBox Club Reviews, Men Subscriptions and tagged: on Wednesday, July 31st, 2013 by Subscription Box Mom
Calendar July 9, 2013 07/09/13 AuthorBy Subscription Box Mom Comments 0 Comments 0

Bro Box

There is a new box for men: Brobox.  I used the code GOBROGO (no longer valid), and paid $6.45 for shipping.  You have to order each month, NO AUTOMATIC shipments.  You will get a code in your first box to save on your second box.  Boxes are normally $14.95.  The code you will receive in your first box, will let you buy your second box for $11.00.  The website is www.broboxclub.com/
This is the June Box (It shipped July 5th and arrived July 9th).  The box arrive by UPS and was packaged in a thick cardboard bag with the Bro Box logo on it.  I was really impressed with the quality of the box and packaging.  All the contents were wrapped in thick brown paper stamped with Bro Box.  Each product was rubber banded with a coupon /description card.  Everything was very masculine (no frilly tissue paper).
Packaging.  I tore the shipping label off, so that is why is looks a little rough

Continue Reading …

This entry was posted in BroBox Club Reviews and tagged: on Tuesday, July 9th, 2013 by Subscription Box Mom
Calendar June 26, 2013 06/26/13 AuthorBy Subscription Box Mom Comments 0 Comments 0

BroBox

There is a new box for men: Brobox.  If you use the code GOBROGO, you will pay just 6.45 for shipping.  You have to order each month, NO AUTOMATIC shipments.  You will get a code in your first box to save on your second box.  Boxes are normally $14.95.  The code you will receive will let you buy your second box for $11.00.  The website is www.broboxclub.com/
This is the June Box (It ships July 5th)
 Go here: http://www.broboxclub.com/box/ and read more about the products in the box

 

This entry was posted in BroBox Club Reviews and tagged: on Wednesday, June 26th, 2013 by Subscription Box Mom