hellobar border background
Follow this blog with bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin
All about monthly subscription boxes reviews.
Feb2016_A_468x60_A

CATEGORY: Plated Reviews



Calendar May 21, 2015 05/21/15 AuthorBy Subscription Box Mom Comments 0 Comments 0

Plated May 2015 Review + Free Plates

Disclosure: This post contains referral links.

Plated May 2015 Review

Plated May 2015 Review

Plated is a meal subscription box that sends you all the ingredients and directions to make gourmet meals. Continue Reading …

This entry was posted in Meal Subscriptions, Plated Reviews and tagged: on Thursday, May 21st, 2015 by Subscription Box Mom
Calendar February 1, 2014 02/01/14 AuthorBy Subscription Box Mom Comments 1 Comment 1

Plated Dinner Week Jan 20th and Free Plate Code

Plated

Plated Dinner

I was really excited about the Plated menu for the week of Jan 20th.  I didn’t sign up in time, so I didn’t get my plates until this week.  I have said this many times, but I am not a very great cook.  It doesn’t come naturally to me, but it is important for me to give my family healthy, homemade meals.  I love the Plated sends everything I need to make a complete meal.  I ordered four plates this week and chose Philly-Style Cheese Steaks and Baked Chili Chicken Meatballs with Chard and Peppers.  I have small children, so I just got plates for my husband and I, and planned to share. Continue Reading …

This entry was posted in Meal Subscriptions, Plated Reviews and tagged: on Saturday, February 1st, 2014 by Subscription Box Mom
Calendar November 16, 2013 11/16/13 AuthorBy Subscription Box Mom Comments 0 Comments 0

Plated Review and get FREE Plates

I am not the best cook, and I have been wanting to find a great meal delivery subscription.  I saw an offer from Plated to try two free plates, so I signed up.  Plated is great, because you can signed up for a regular subscription, or you can just buy plates when you want.  You have to buy a minimum of four plates when you order, I chose the skillet lasagna with fall root vegetables.  I decided to get 4 plates of it, since I have a family of four.

Continue Reading …

This entry was posted in Meal Subscriptions, Plated Reviews and tagged: on Saturday, November 16th, 2013 by Subscription Box Mom