hellobar border background
Follow this blog with bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin
All about monthly subscription boxes reviews.
Feb2016_A_468x60_A

CATEGORY: Me Undies Reviews



Calendar September 14, 2016 09/14/16 AuthorBy Subscription Box Mom Comments 0 Comments 0

MeUndies September 2016 Review + Coupon

Disclosure: This post contains referral links.  I received this box free for review.

MeUndies September 2016 Review

MeUndies September 2016 Review

MeUndies is an underwear subscription for men and women.   Continue Reading …

This entry was posted in Fashion Subscriptions, intimates, Me Undies Reviews, Subscription Box Reviews and tagged: on Wednesday, September 14th, 2016 by Subscription Box Mom
Calendar September 12, 2013 09/12/13 AuthorBy Subscription Box Mom Comments 0 Comments 0

Me Undies September Underwear Review

If you are thinking, “Didn’t I just read a Me Undies post?”, you would be right.  I got my first Me Undies bag 3 days ago. I ordered the labor day special deal and then it was time to be billed for my first month right afterwards.  Me Undies sends underwear, shirts and socks for men and women.  I have the underwear subscription for women, $16.00 a month.  Oh, I got another “adult product”, so stop reading if you are under 18 or don’t want to see it.

Continue Reading …

This entry was posted in Me Undies Reviews and tagged: on Thursday, September 12th, 2013 by Subscription Box Mom
Calendar September 8, 2013 09/08/13 AuthorBy Subscription Box Mom Comments 0 Comments 0

Me Undies Review and Discount Code

Me Undies is a underwear/t-shirt/sock company that has subscription services for men and women.  I took advantage of the Labor Day sale and ordered from Me Undies.  I got my first pair of Me Undies for only $4.80.  Note:  There was an adult product included in this review, so people under 18 should not continue reading this review. Continue Reading …

This entry was posted in Fashion Subscriptions, intimates, Me Undies Reviews and tagged: on Sunday, September 8th, 2013 by Subscription Box Mom