hellobar border background
Follow this blog with bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin
All about monthly subscription boxes reviews.
Feb2016_A_468x60_A

CATEGORY: Stork Stack Reviews



Calendar August 6, 2013 08/06/13 AuthorBy Subscription Box Mom Comments 0 Comments 0

Stork Stack August Review

I love getting Stork Stack.  I think this is the most unique kid’s box that I get.  This month’s theme was “Splish Splash! Bed and Bath“.  Some of the companies that were featured this month were, Rich Frog, MacMillan, Bionee, Green Toys, and Chivas.  This box is for T, age 16 months. Continue Reading …

This entry was posted in Children Subscriptions, Stork Stack Reviews and tagged: on Tuesday, August 6th, 2013 by Subscription Box Mom
Calendar July 8, 2013 07/08/13 AuthorBy Subscription Box Mom Comments 0 Comments 0

Stork Stack July 2013: Ready Set Summer.

This is my third month with Stork Stack.  I love the unique items in their boxes, so I plan to keep this subscription.  Stork Stack ships their boxes from Chicago, IL on the first of the month.  I received my box on July 5 (I live in Indiana).  The theme for this month was “Ready Set Summer”.  This month featured products from Child’s Play, Melissa and Doug, Baby Banz, and Supergoop.  The box is for my 15 1/2 month old son. Continue Reading …

This entry was posted in Stork Stack Reviews and tagged: on Monday, July 8th, 2013 by Subscription Box Mom
Calendar June 3, 2013 06/03/13 AuthorBy Subscription Box Mom Comments 5 Comments 5

Stork Stack: June 2013: Picnic Party!

This is my second month with Stork Stack.  I wasn’t blown away with my May box, and I was hoping June would be better.  I was really happy with my June box.  My box was for a 14 1/2 month old boy “T”. This month’s theme was picnic party and I thought Stork Stack really kept with the theme.  Stork Stack ships their boxes from Chicago, IL on the first of the month.  I was really happy to get my box today (June 3), since the 1st was a Saturday.  I live in Indiana, to give you an idea on shipping times.

Continue Reading …

This entry was posted in Children Subscriptions, Stork Stack Reviews and tagged: on Monday, June 3rd, 2013 by Subscription Box Mom
Calendar May 5, 2013 05/05/13 AuthorBy Subscription Box Mom Comments 1 Comment 1

Stork Stack: April 2013 Review

I heard Stork Stack was celebrating their anniversary and decided this month would be a good month to sign up.  I signed up on April 30th and my box shipped on May 1st.  All boxes actually ship on the first of the month.  Their customer service has been top notch so far.  I emailed  and asked if I would get the May box, and they responded VERY quickly.
I love the box.  Very Cute\

Continue Reading …

This entry was posted in Stork Stack Reviews and tagged: on Sunday, May 5th, 2013 by Subscription Box Mom